United States Presidents

The United States Presidents series examines lives of the individuals who preserve, protect, and defend the US Constitution. Each book includes the president's cabinet members and Supreme Court appointments and sections that outline the office of the president, branches of government, Electoral College, and line of succession. A chart gives facts about every US president. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards.Big Buddy Books is an imprint of Abdo Publishing, a division of ABDO.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$1,316.92 $921.80
Title   ATOS Format Qty
United States Presidents (44 titles)
Abraham Lincoln 4.7
Andrew Jackson 4.6
Andrew Johnson 4.8
Barack Obama Pending
Benjamin Harrison 4.9
Bill Clinton Pending
Calvin Coolidge 4.7
Chester Arthur 4.7
Donald Trump 4.7
Dwight D. Eisenhower 4.9
Franklin D. Roosevelt 4.6
Franklin Pierce 4.8
George H.W. Bush 4.7
George W. Bush 4.6
George Washington 4.8
Gerald Ford 4.8
Grover Cleveland 4.9
Harry S. Truman 4.8
Herbert Hoover 4.6
James A. Garfield 4.9
James Buchanan 4.9
James K. Polk 4.9
James Madison 4.7
James Monroe 4.8
Jimmy Carter 4.7
John Adams 0.0
John F. Kennedy 4.7
John Quincy Adams 0.0
John Tyler 4.7
Lyndon B. Johnson 4.7
Martin Van Buren 4.8
Millard Fillmore 4.7
Richard Nixon 4.7
Ronald Reagan 4.5
Rutherford B. Hayes 4.8
Theodore Roosevelt 4.5
Thomas Jefferson 4.7
Ulysses S. Grant 4.8
Warren G. Harding 4.7
William H. Harrison 4.7
William McKinley 4.8
William Taft 4.9
Woodrow Wilson 4.7
Zachary Taylor 4.7
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 3
Dewey 973.4-B
Lexile 530-670
ATOS Reading Level 0.0-4.9
Guided Reading Level Q
Language English
Publisher Abdo Publishing
Format Library bound
ISBN 9781680780802
Copyright 2017
Number of Pages 40
Dimensions 9.25 x 8
Graphics Full-color photographs, Historical photographs