Delaney Educational Enterprises, Inc.

Login is incorrect.
reminder

Locate a Rep

Delaney Educational Enterprises works with a knowledgeable sales force located throughout the country. Check your area below to find a seller near you. Or rather, call our main office at 800-788-5557 and we will be happy to connect you with a local rep who will be happy to help you.

Click here to have a representative contact you.

Alabama
Jennifer Hale
Sonja Frye

Alaska
Bill Barnet

Arizona
Delaney Sales Office

Arkansas
Perry Turnbull
Sherrie Torgerson

California
Lois Rabalais
Moh Kinaan

California - Bay Area
Linda Sweeney

California - Inland Empire
Chris Monson

California - Los Angeles
Delaney Sales Office
Kathryn Virzi
Susie Cox

California - Orange County
Sandi Noble
Susie Cox

Tennessee
Joanne Joyner

Texas - Arlington/Ft. Worth Area
Jennifer S. Ramsey

Texas - Austin Area
Pamela Blanchette

Texas - East
Anna Davis
Janet Boon
Juliee Denman

Texas - Houston Area
Melissa Pavey

Texas - San Antonio Area
Sofia Scott

Texas - South
Roy Castellanos

Virginia
Laura Brawley

Washington
Bill Barnet

Wisconsin
Sue Umhoefer

 
Perry Turnbull

Perry Turnbull
PLTbull@sbcglobal.net
Locations: Central, Northeast and Southeast Arkansas


Close
Sherrie Torgerson

Sherrie Torgerson
sherdeebooks@hotmail.com
Locations: Central and Northwest Arkansas


Close
Monson

Chris Monson
chris@mybooksolutions.com
Locations: Southern California - San Bernardino / Riverside / Los Angeles Counties


Close
Linda Sweeney

Linda Sweeney
lindaswe@comcast.net
Locations: Northern California Counties / Zone Manager for Arizona, Nevada, Kansas, Missouri, Idaho


Close
Sonya_Frye

Sonja Frye
sfrye@deebooks.com
Locations: Florida Panhandle and Southeastern Alabama


Close
Beth Meskis

Beth Meskis
bmeskis@sbcglobal.net
Locations: Indianapolis and surrounding counties


Close
dianPrasko

Dian Prasko
dprasko@ckt.net
Locations: Ford County, Central and Southeast Kansas counties, or call me!


Close
Cheryl Rice

Cheryl Rice
cheryl@deebooks.com
Locations: New England


Close
Portrait Duo Jan2015-200

Sandy Johnson & Scott Walls
delaneybooksny@gmail.com
Locations: Northern New York


Close
Laura Brawley

Laura Brawley
laurabrawley@msn.com
Locations: Richmond, Virginia


Close

Pamela Blanchette
coopscoop1@hotmail.com
Locations: Central Texas


Close
caroleWilliams_60x68

Carole Rich Williams
carolewilliams@deebooks.com
Locations: CMS & surrounding school districts in NC and SC


Close

Melissa Pavey
mpavey@deebooks.com
Locations: Houston, Regions 4 & 6


Close

Del Agahan
delagahan@guam.net
Locations: Territory of Guam


Close
Janet Boon

Janet Boon
JanetBoon@deebooks.com
Locations: Gregg, Harrison, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, and Upshur Counties


Close

Roy Castellanos
bellacanhelp@yahoo.com


Close
Susie Xmas09

Susie Cox
susanmcox@cox.net
Locations: Los Angeles Area


Close

Anna Davis
annasbooks@sbcglobal.net
Locations: East Texas


Close
Denman

Juliee Denman
denmandeebooks@hotmail.com
Locations: Anderson, Angelina, Cherokee, Henderson, Rains, Smith, Van Zandt, and Wood Counties


Close

Priscila Gil
prisg@sbcglobal.net


Close

Moh Kinaan


Close

Sue Kluge
susank@deebooks.com
Locations: Missouri


Close

Carol Lowder
clowder@ctc.net


Close

Sarah McLellan
sarahmclellan@bellsouth.net


Close

Lynne Mullinix
Lmullinix@deebooks.com


Close

Sandi Noble
sandin@deebooks.com
Locations: California - Orange County


Close

Nayeli Olmedo
nayeli@deebooks.com


Close

Connie Quillin
cquillin@deebooks.com
Locations: Central Mississippi


Close

Lois Rabalais
lrabalais@earthlink.net


Close

Jennifer Richardson
jrichardson@deebooks.com


Close

Gina Sanchez
gsanchez@deebooks.com
Locations: Counties: Atlanta Public Schools, Fulton (Charter & Private Schools), Clayton, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Henry, Paulding, and Spalding


Close

Alice Stewart
alicestewart@cableone.net


Close
sue_09-20-13_edit

Sue Umhoefer
sumhoefer@deebooks.com


Close
139_Sophia_Scott_ce-sm

Sofia Scott
sofiascott@earthlink.net
Locations: San Antonio


Close

Joanne Joyner
jjoyner@deebooks.com
Locations: Memphis - Shelby County


Close

Julie Dries
jdries@deebooks.com


Close

Catherine Duncan


Close

James Brown
Jrbrown025@aol.com


Close

Beth Allen
eallen@deebooks.com


Close
KathrynVirzi

Kathryn Virzi
kvirzi@deebooks.com
Locations: South Bay


Close

Nicole R. Piche
npiche@deebooks.com
Locations: Michigan


Close
billBarnet

Bill Barnet
bbarnet@deebooks.com


Close

Jennifer S. Ramsey
jramsey@deebooks.com
Locations: DFW, North, and West Texas


Close
Jennifer Hale

Jennifer Hale
jhale@deebooks.com
Locations: Western Edge of Georgia , Heard, Coweta, Muscogee south to the Florida line


Close

Patrick Miner
pminer@deebooks.com


Close

Lacey Stringer
lstringer@deebooks.com
Locations: Mississippi


Close
rhondaSapp

Rhonda Sapp – Partnering with RB Books and Media
rsapp@deebooks.com
Locations: Middle Georgia - Bibb, Houston, Toombs
West Georgia - Floyd, Polk, Harralson, Carrol
Following I-20 Across - Cobb/Marietta City, Gwinnet, Rockdale, Walton/Social Circle, Barrow, Clarke


Close

Delaney Sales Office
orders@deebooks.com


Close