Delaney Educational Enterprises, Inc.

Login is incorrect.
reminder

Locate a Rep

Delaney Educational Enterprises works with a knowledgeable sales force located throughout the country. Check your area below to find a seller near you. Or rather, call our main office at 800-788-5557 and we will be happy to connect you with a local rep who will be happy to help you.

Click here to have a representative contact you.

Alabama
Jennifer Hale
Sonja Frye

Arizona
Delaney Sales Office

Arkansas
Delaney Sales Office

California
Lois Rabalais
Moh Kinaan
Noni Ford

California - Bay Area
Linda Sweeney

California - Inland Empire
Chris Monson

California - Los Angeles
Delaney Sales Office
Sandi Noble
Susie Cox

California - Orange County
Sandi Noble
Susie Cox

California - San Diego County
Nayeli Olmedo
Priscila Gil

Texas - Arlington/Ft. Worth Area
Delaney Sales Office

Texas - Austin Area
Delaney Sales Office

Texas - East
Anna Davis
Janet Boon
Juliee Denman

Texas - Houston Area
Melissa Pavey

Texas - San Antonio Area
Sofia Scott

Texas - South
Roy Castellanos

Virginia
Angela Fulcher
Laura Brawley
Susan Woodward

Washington
Delaney Sales Office

Wisconsin
Sue Umhoefer

 
Monson

Chris Monson
chris@mybooksolutions.com
Locations: Southern California - San Bernardino / Riverside / Los Angeles Counties


Close
Linda Sweeney

Linda Sweeney
lindaswe@comcast.net
Locations: Northern California Counties / Zone Manager for Arizona, Nevada, Kansas, Missouri, Idaho


Close
Sonya_Frye

Sonja Frye
sfrye@deebooks.com
Locations: Florida Panhandle and Southeastern Alabama


Close
Beth Meskis

Beth Meskis
bmeskis@sbcglobal.net
Locations: Indianapolis and surrounding counties


Close
dianPrasko

Dian Prasko
dprasko@ckt.net
Locations: Ford County, Central and Southeast Kansas counties, or call me!


Close
Cheryl Rice

Cheryl Rice
cheryl@deebooks.com
Locations: New England


Close
Laura Brawley

Laura Brawley
laurabrawley@msn.com
Locations: Richmond, Virginia


Close
caroleWilliams_60x68

Carole Rich Williams
carolewilliams@deebooks.com
Locations: CMS & surrounding school districts in NC and SC


Close

Melissa Pavey
mpavey@deebooks.com
Locations: Houston, Regions 4 & 6


Close

Del Agahan
delagahan@guam.net
Locations: Territory of Guam


Close
Janet Boon

Janet Boon
JanetBoon@deebooks.com
Locations: Gregg, Harrison, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, and Upshur Counties


Close

Roy Castellanos
bellacanhelp@yahoo.com


Close
Susie Xmas09

Susie Cox
susanmcox@cox.net
Locations: Los Angeles Area


Close

Anna Davis
annasbooks@sbcglobal.net
Locations: East Texas


Close
Denman

Juliee Denman
jdenman@deebooks.com
Locations: Anderson, Angelina, Cherokee, Henderson, Rains, Smith, Van Zandt, and Wood Counties


Close

Priscila Gil
prisg@sbcglobal.net


Close

Moh Kinaan


Close

Sue Kluge
susank@deebooks.com
Locations: Missouri


Close

Carol Lowder
clowder@ctc.net


Close

Lynne Mullinix
Lmullinix@deebooks.com


Close

Sandi Noble
sandin@deebooks.com
Locations: California - Orange County, LA County


Close

Nayeli Olmedo
nayeli@deebooks.com


Close

Connie Quillin
cquillin@deebooks.com
Locations: Central Mississippi


Close

Lois Rabalais
lrabalais@earthlink.net


Close
ginaSanchez-160

Gina Sanchez
gsanchez@deebooks.com
Locations: Counties: Atlanta Public Schools, Fulton, Clayton, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Henry, Paulding, and Spalding


Close

Alice Stewart
alicestewart@cableone.net


Close
sue_09-20-13_edit

Sue Umhoefer
sumhoefer@deebooks.com


Close
139_Sophia_Scott_ce-sm

Sofia Scott
sofiascott@earthlink.net
Locations: San Antonio


Close

Catherine Duncan


Close

Beth Allen
eallen@deebooks.com


Close
Jennifer Hale

Jennifer Hale
jhale@deebooks.com
Locations: Western Edge of Georgia , Heard, Coweta, Muscogee south to the Florida line


Close

Delaney Sales Office
orders@deebooks.com


Close

Jennifer Coughlin
jcoughlin@deebooks.com


Close
rhondaSapp

Rhonda Sapp – Partnering with RB Books and Media
rhonda@rbbooksandmedia.com
Locations: Middle Georgia - Bibb, Houston, Toombs
West Georgia - Floyd, Polk, Harralson, Carrol
Following I-20 Across - Cobb/Marietta City, Gwinnet, Rockdale, Walton/Social Circle, Barrow, Clarke, Savannah-Chatham County


Close
NoniColor

Noni Ford
nford@deebooks.com
Locations: California -


Close

Elizabeth Oxley
eoxley@deebooks.com


Close

Jennifer Cornelius
jcornelius@deebooks.com


Close

Ellen Broder
ebroder@deebooks.com


Close

Rebecca Abualy
rabualy@deebooks.com


Close

Jennifer Coughlin
jcoughlin@deebooks.com


Close

Khalilah Horton-Spencer
khortonspencer@deebooks.com


Close

Emily Hopkins
ehopkins@deebooks.com


Close

Susan Woodward
swoodward@deebooks.com


Close

Angela Fulcher
afulcher@deebooks.com


Close