Delaney Educational Enterprises, Inc.

Login is incorrect.
reminder

Locate a Rep

Delaney Educational Enterprises works with a knowledgeable sales force located throughout the country. Check your area below to find a seller near you. Or rather, call our main office at 800-788-5557 and we will be happy to connect you with a local rep who will be happy to help you.


 
Perry Turnbull

Perry Turnbull
PLTbull@sbcglobal.net
Locations: Central, Northeast and Southeast Arkansas


Close
Sherrie Torgerson

Sherrie Torgerson
sherdeebooks@hotmail.com
Locations: Central and Northwest Arkansas


Close
Monson

Chris Monson
chris@mybooksolutions.com
Locations: Southern California - San Bernardino / Riverside / Los Angeles Counties


Close
Linda Sweeney

Linda Sweeney
lindaswe@comcast.net
Locations: Northern California Counties / Zone Manager for Arizona, Nevada, Kansas, Missouri, Idaho


Close
Sonya_Frye

Sonja Frye
sfrye@deebooks.com
Locations: Florida Panhandle and Southeastern Alabama


Close
Doraine Bennett

Doraine Bennett
pdbennett@knology.net
Locations: Western Edge of Georgia. Heard, Fayette, Coweta, Muscogee, south to Florida


Close
Beth Meskis

Beth Meskis
bmeskis@sbcglobal.net
Locations: Indianapolis and surrounding counties


Close
dianPrasko

Dian Prasko
dprasko@ckt.net
Locations: Ford County, Central and Southeast Kansas counties, or call me!


Close
Cheryl Rice

Cheryl Rice
cheryl@deebooks.com
Locations: New England


Close
Sandy Johnson-Scott Walls

Sandy Johnson & Scott Walls
delaneybooksny@gmail.com
Locations: Western New York


Close
Laura Brawley

Laura Brawley
laurabrawley@msn.com
Locations: Richmond, Virginia


Close
Sheryl Baker

Sheryl Baker
sherylb@deebooks.com
Locations: Zone Manager - Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico


Close

Pamela Blanchette
coopscoop1@hotmail.com
Locations: Central Texas


Close
caroleWilliams

Carole Rich Williams
crwilli@bellsouth.net
Locations: CMS & surrounding school districts in NC and SC


Close

Melissa Pavey
mpavey@deebooks.com
Locations: Houston, Regions 4 & 6


Close

Del Agahan
delagahan@guam.net
Locations: Territory of Guam


Close

Janice Baerg
jbaerg@bak.rr.com
Locations: California - Kings Co. & Kern Co.


Close
Janet Boon

Janet Boon
JanetBoon@deebooks.com
Locations: Gregg, Harrison, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, and Upshur Counties


Close

Roy Castellanos
bellacanhelp@yahoo.com


Close

Vickie Christ
vchrist521@aol.com


Close

Jackie Conkling
jconkling@kc.rr.com


Close
Susie Xmas09

Susie Cox
susanmcox@cox.net
Locations: Los Angeles Area


Close

Anna Davis
annasbooks@sbcglobal.net


Close
Denman

Juliee Denman
denmandeebooks@hotmail.com
Locations: Anderson, Angelina, Cherokee, Henderson, Rains, Smith, Van Zandt, and Wood Counties


Close

Priscila Gil
prisg@sbcglobal.net


Close

Carrie Gordon
carriegor20@msn.com


Close

Kathy Grove
kmgrove@sbcglobal.net


Close

Moh Kinaan


Close

Sue Kluge
sjk54@charter.net


Close

Janice Kramer
janicek@deebooks.com


Close

Carol Lowder
clowder@ctc.net


Close

Sarah McLellan
sarahmclellan@bellsouth.net


Close

Joy Meadows
joymeadows1@bellsouth.net
Locations: Memphis - Western Tennessee


Close

Eric Moller
emoller@deebooks.com


Close

Melissa Monticelli
mimiloves11@gmail.com


Close

Lynne Mullinix
Lmullinix@deebooks.com


Close

Sandi Noble
snoble3@socal.rr.com


Close

Nayeli Olmedo
nayeli@deebooks.com


Close

Connie Quillin
cquillin@deebooks.com
Locations: Central Mississippi


Close

Lois Rabalais
lrabalais@earthlink.net


Close

Jennifer Richardson
jenniferyvonne125@gmail.com


Close
Gina Profile Pic

Gina Sanchez
gsanchez@deebooks.com
Locations: Counties: Atlanta Public Schools, Fulton (Charter & Private Schools), Clayton, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Henry, Paulding, and Spalding


Close

Alice Stewart
alicestewart@cableone.net


Close

Frances Tomasko
ftomasko@deebooks.com


Close
sue_09-20-13_edit

Sue Umhoefer
sumhoefer@deebooks.com


Close
KristieVeillon

Kristie Veillon
krisveil@aol.com
Locations: SE Texas


Close

Susanne Eagan
smbe@prodigy.net


Close
139_Sophia_Scott_ce-sm

Sofia Scott
sofiascott@earthlink.net
Locations: San Antonio


Close
LINDA123

Linda Ferrentino
lferrentino@deebooks.com
Locations: Southern California - Palm Springs Area, Coachella Valley, Blythe, Banning, Beaumont, Yucca


Close

Joanne Joyner
jjoyner@deebooks.com
Locations: Memphis - Shelby County


Close

Julie Dries
jdries@deebooks.com


Close

Jennifer Luckett
jluckett@deebooks.com


Close

Melissa Russell
mrussell@deebooks.com


Close

Catherine Duncan


Close

Lynn Owens
lowens@deebooks.com


Close

James Brown
Jrbrown025@aol.com


Close

Beth Allen
eallen@deebooks.com


Close

Joanne Joyner
Jjoyner53199@gmail.com


Close

Deb Wilson
dwilson@deebooks.com


Close
KathrynVirzi

Kathryn Virzi
kvirzi@deebooks.com
Locations: South Bay


Close
AronRooze_199

Aron Rooze
arooze@deebooks.com
Locations: Alpharetta, Goergia


Close

Sheila Howard
Locations: Cobb County, Marietta City Schools, North Fulton and Carrollton


Close

Joyce W. Canfield
jcanfield@deebooks.com
Locations: NW Georgia including: Bartow, Cartersville City, Catoosa, Chattooga, Trion City, Cherokee, Dade, Fannin, Floyd, Rome City, Gilmer, Gordon, Calhoun City, Murray, Pickens, Walker, Chickamauga City, Whitfield, Dalton City


Close