Help Center

Don't know where to look for answers? Look no further (use the 'help' search).

Contact Information

Customer Service
Order Submission
Library Processing Questions
Sales & Marketing
Accounting

Events

Please visit us at these upcoming events!

Date Location Event
2016-01-27 San Antonio, TX Conference link
Educational Service Center Region 20: E.L.A.R. Conference. Delaney Rep: Sofia Scott | 210-837-4936 | sscott@deebooks.com
2017-02-05 Sonoma, CA Conference link
CSLA. Visit us at Booth #19. Delaney Reps: Linda Sweeney | 925-997-6595 | lindaswe@comcast.net and
2017-02-06 thru 02-09 St. Petersburg, FL Conference link
Educational Book and Media Association. Delaney Attendees: Edye Delaney | 619-980-5415 | edye@deebooks.com
2017-02-23 thru 02-25 Dallas, TX Conference link
NABE: National Association for Bilingual Education. Delaney is not exhibiting at the conference, however we are attending the conference to stay at the forefront of Spanish Language educational offerings and programs. Attendees: Edye Delaney | 619-980-5415 | edye@deebooks.com & Sofia Scott (Spanish Language Director) | 210-837-4936 | sscott@deebooks.com
2017-03-08 Roanoke, VA Conference link
VAASL: Virginia Association of Libraries, Spring Regional Conferences. Delaney Rep: Angela Fulcher | 540-268-5616 | afulcher@deebooks.com
2017-03-14 and 15 Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center, GA Conference link
GCSA: Georgia Charter Schools Association 2017 Conference. Delaney Rep: Gina Sanchez | 404-408-6648 | gsanchez@deebooks.com
2017-03-19 thru 3-21 Kalahri Convention Center in Wisconsin Dells, WI Conference link
WEMTA: WI Education Media and Tech Assoc. Delaney Rep: Sue Umhoefer | 262-719-0297 | sumhoefer@deebooks.com
2017-03-22 thru 03-25 Hyatt Regency, Downtown Greenville, SC Conference link
SCASL: South Carolina Assoc. of School Librarians annual conference. Delaney Reps: Carole Williams | 704-608-8222 | cwilliams@deebooks.com & Jennifer Coughlin | 704681-8166 | scoughlin@deebooks.com